Month: July 2019

Bombshell Radio For The Record Wednesday’s 5pm EST bombshellradio.com #Rock, #Radio, #alternative,#Classics,#NewMusic, #ZadokStrawberry , #ForTheRecord @Jimbo20012 48:47 “Aloysius Scrimshaw”,”26 (Original Mix)” 42:16 “Aloysious Scrimshaw”,”Herbivore Man” 41:56 “Stoned Mazes”,Manners 40:06 “Stoned Mazes”,Momentum 35:28 “The Ruin”,”The Night Land” 30:57 “The Ruin”,”Sinister Country” 23:16 “2p Soldiers”,”Hold Out and Persist” 19:46 “2p Soldiers”,”Hear the Sunshine” 15:28 “Collections Of Dead […]

Wednesdays 2pm-4pm EST Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Jazzamatazz Double Header FRIDAYS 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com 24 classic funky, soulful, feelgood dancefloor soul & uptempo Rhythm & Blues floorfillers. Soul Stompers vol.28 (formerly KTF Flowing). Lots more Northern Soul & mod [email protected] https://www.mixcloud.com/JAZZAMATAZZ/playlists/keep-the-faith-flowing/ #northernsoul, #soul ,#r&b, #funk, #soulful, #funksouljazz, #oldies, #classics […]

Wednesdays 2pm-4pm EST Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Jazzamatazz Double Header FRIDAYS 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com A musical kaleidoscope of 23 groovy,funky,jazzy,rocking,far-out & fun tracks. A genre juggling journey into sound. Volume 80. Enjoy the trip 🙂 funksouljazz, #raregroove, #funky, #groovy, #jazzy, #latin, #rock, #lounge, #retro, #librarymusic 1 News at Ten […]

Happy Birthday! KATE BUSH! Today’s Choice Artist 5:00 pm 6:00 pm EST https://buff.ly/2pN1joM Fix mixes daily sometimes on the fly, prerecorded, or done by guest DJ’s.What’s your favourite track?

Today 4pm-5pm EST 9pm-10pm BST 1pm-2pm PDTbombshellradio.com Repeats 1am EST #alternative #indie #rock #newmusic #blues #radioshow  #TheSupertoneshow #SuzyStarlte #SimonCampbell #Thisweek #TheStarliteCampbellband  SHOW 92 Suzy Starlite and Simon Campbell of the Starlite Campbell Band present their weekly music and chat show about songs and the people who make them. This episode features the work of the world’s greatest unknown guitarist –  the humbler, Danny […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 11am-2pm EST bombshellradio.com Artefaktor Radio we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico.Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying, #BombshellRadio […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com #GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio Andy Brown-Supersonic (GM Records 7’’ 1975)T Rex-Telegram Sam (From the Thunderwing Records album ‘Bump ’n’ Grind’ 2000)David Bowie-Hang On To Yourself (From the EMI Records album ‘Bowie Art the Beeb’ 2000)Jimmy Jukebox-Motorboat (Chattahoochi […]

Monday’s 10am-11am EST bombshellradio.com #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll Maximilan – The Snake (Single) The Earls Of Satan – Right Now (Searching For The Light LP) 65MPH – Snow In July (Single) The Real People – Rayners Lane (What’s On The Outside LP) […]

Join us every Sunday for 2 hours of 80s retro-reflective musical memories!! 2pm-4pm EST bombshellradio.com #RetroReflect! Sunday July 21st! #ImagesInVogue! #TAPPS! #KonKan! and many more!! 2pm-4pm EST Sunday on #BombshellRadio #eightiesmusic ,#eightiesgirls, #eightieskid, #eightiesparty, #NewWave ,#eightieshair ,#eightiesmusicians, #eightiespopmusic, #RetroReflect, #BombshellRadio Retro Reflect Show #8! ​1) Spandau Ballet – Heaven Is A Secret (2003 Remaster) 2) […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Sundays Harry & Edna on the Wireless Sunday’s 10am-11am EST bombshellradio.com Wot ho, latest Harry & Edna on the Wireless this week we natter to vintage vocalist Miss Holiday Swing  #radio #radioshow #vintage #vintageradio #retro #retroradio #Internetstreaming  #internetradio #harryandedna  #harryandednaonthewireless #vintagelifestye #retrolifestyle #vintagesubculture  #retrosubculture #culture #lifestyle #swingmusic #bigband #bigbandsound […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist