Month: May 2018

Generating Steam Heat Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com #GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio Toxic Womb-Staying Alive (From the self released EP ‘2018 Tape’ 2018) The Whiffs-Forget Your Name (From the Drunken Sailor Records album ‘Take A Whiff’ 2018) Jim Basnight & The […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 3pm-4pm EST 8pm- 9pm EST Repeats Tuesday’s 8am-9am EST bombshellradio.com #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic #DaysLikeThese #NowPlaying It’s showtime. It’s Monday, so it’s time to check out out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox and a few new discoveries we felt […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 2pm-3pm EST 11am-12pm PDT 7pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 Repeats Tuesday 1am-2am EST 9am-10am EST and 11pm-12am EST stereoembersmagazine.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interviews w/ The Winachi Tribe #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio #TheWinachiTribe Liam Croker Rode A Horse Named Zeus” And that shouldn’t surprise […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Lynchland – David Lynch Archivist 8am-9am EST 2pm-3pm CEST 1pm-2pm BST bombshellradio.com Repeats 2am-3am EST Our new mix begins with what is probably one of the most peaceful Suicide songs ever recorded, but don’t let that fool you: there is darkness at every turn, from the menacing ambience of […]

Generating Steam Heat Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com #GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio Nations On Fire-Four More Reasons (From the Strive Records MLP ‘Burn Again’ 1992) Petrol Girls-Restless (From the Bomber Music Records album ‘Talk Of Violence’ 2017) Acid Dad-2Ci (Greenway Records […]

Madness – Madness (One Step Beyond LP) Jumpstone – Won’t Last A Minute (Single) Spygenius – The Friendly Stars That Glow (Single) The Chromosomes – Goalkeeper (Losing Eleven LP) Bandcamp The Kinks – Sunny Afternoon (Single) Sonic Surf City – Sun Sex ‘N Fun (The Surfers That Came From The Cold Vol.1 LP) The Yum […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday​ #interview w/ Estrons​ 6pm-8pm EST Bombshell Radio​ bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)​ Repeats TUESDAY 6am-8am EST #BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #Estrons Theme Song Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety Hour 1 A DTM CONVERSATION WITH ESTRONS […]

TIME WARP WEDNESDAY 8am-11am EST 8pm-11pm EST bombshellradio.com Saturday 8am-11am EST This week on Bombshell Radio we Time Warp into 1986 Part 1 two hours + of selected tracks, This is Addictions and Other Vices 503 – Time Warp 1986 Part One I hope you enjoy! bombshellradio.com #Rock #Classics #AddictionsPodcast #Timewarp #Pop #80s #Radio #ClassicRock […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio THURSDAY’S Radio Hootenanny bombshellradio.com Regular Time Slot: Thursdays 3pm – 4pm EST https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 repeats Fridays 3am-4am EST #RadioHootenanny #Radioshow #Dj #DJSkip #Alternative #Indie #Rock #Canadian #CollegeRock #BombshellRadio features ♫’s from the likes of: The Exploders The Smugglers Passport Radio Prime Junk Shirley & The Pyramids Neon Bloom Kevin Closs […]

THURSDAYS THE HEART GOES BOOM New show THGB 0054! with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Repeats Friday’s 2am-3am EST #TheHeartGoesBoom #Dj #AlexGreen #Alternative #PostPunk #Rock #IndieRock #Radioshow #CoconutWater #Indie #CollegeRock #BombshellRadio The Homesick—Gucci The English Beat—How Can You Stand […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist