Month: August 2017

The goal every episode of Radio Hootenanny is to include artists & tunes from any genre we dig! College Rock, Alt-everything, Synth, Shoegaze, Punk, Garage, Dub, Reggae, Ska, Rockabilly, Surf… hosted & produced by dj skip

Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT & 10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT New show THGB 0016 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST Tonight’s Playlist Alvvays–Plimsoll Punks Bye Bye Blackbirds–Earl Grey Kisses Justin Currie–The Dead Sea […]

A special episode for Soul Traveller Radio Show this week, as we gear up for Bhakti Fest in a week’s time. We feature tracks from some of the artists making an appearance at the festival including David Newman, Katie Wise & Bhakti Explosion, Joss Jaffe, Jai Uttal, MC YOGI, Jim Beckwith, Krishna Das and Mike […]

2017 08 18 Playlist Counting Stars – Douglas Holmqvist Remix – NINA Beyond Memory -NINA Serenade -Collins Be The One (Paul Humphreys Remix -Erasure Deep Red (DEMO)- Vile Electrodes Sunset (The Encounter Remix) -Moonraccoon Pleasurama – Sonny Eriksson Tainted Blue.Extended -The Distant Minds Girlfriend (feat. Rachel Mcalpine) Alex Say It to Me (Stuart Price Alt […]

Today We Join Forces! Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio present Wednesdays Bi-Weekly 10am-11am EST 3pm-4pm BST 5pm-6pm EST 10pm -11pm BST on Bombshell Radio We are very pleased to announce Mat Mckenzie Hypnotica Electronica joins the Bombshell Radio Airwaves courtesy of Artefaktor Radio bombshellradio.com Repeats Thursday (Bi- Weekly) 5am-6am EST 10am-11am BST #Radio #DJMatMckenzie #BombshellRadio […]

Tonight Its Goglebox week on Bombshell Radio Jazzamatazz – Retro Dj mixes of many groovy styles of music 11pm-12am EST Repeats Friday 2pm-3pm EST And Monday 1pm-2pm EST (Googlebox mixes throughout the week – Join Us!) Gogglebox A Go-Go 5: An eclectic trip back in time with some memorable tunes & songs from movie soundtracks […]

Brandon Charles Today Tuesday 11 AM to 1 PM Eastern, Wednesday morning at midnight to 2 AM Eastern, and Sunday morning at 3 AM to 5 AM Eastern. www.bombshellradio.com #Alternative #rocknroll #TuneIn Hello again fellow Bombshell Radio addicts, it’s Brandon back up in your ear holes for another exciting alternate universe! This week I have […]

Today Ska Party Radio​ on Bombshell Radio​ 3pm-5pm EST Repeats Thursday 3am-5am EST and Saturday’s 11am-1pm EST a new skalicious batch! pick it up often! bombshellradio.com *denotes Canadian intro – king kong girio & the 2 tone skuds* burn – drunkmouse them a come – foolish* jiu jitsu jam – the stylephonics* chuburleans – los […]

Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday The Menace’s Attic: Six Decades of Rock and Roll by Theme featuring songs about Girlfriends (yes, Mr. Sweet), Boyfriends, Uncles, Aunts and Brothers!

Today 2pm-3pm EST 7pm-8pm BST bombshelllradio.com Jazzamatazz – Retro Dj mixes of many groovy styles of music on Bombshell Radio Chic Boutique: An eclectic quirky, easy listening,jazzy,rocky,lounge fusion for a soundtrack of musical moodswings.26 tracks. Part of the Kaleidoscope series, a genre juggling journey into groovy sound. Lots [email protected] https://www.mixcloud.com/JAZZAMATAZZ/playlists/kaleidoscope/ #Jazzy #Lounge #JazzGroove #Eclectic #NuJazz […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist