Month: March 2019

Join Us! Today Special Date and Time 3pm-5pm EST 8pm-10pm BST 12pm- 2pm PDT bombshellradio.com#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica  #MobileAppn#TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio— with Rusty Egan. 2019 03 30 Playlist Willkommen – Schiller In Between- SCHILLER mit Jan Blomqvist Through Invisible Borders – DepthCruiser GOTH (Rusty Egan Remix) DUB – SAFETALK Synthpopboy – !Distain Restraint – The Golden Filter Slow Down – Into the Blood Everywhere – Roosevelt No Sign […]

Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST The Menace’s Attic #classics #pop #rock #classicrock #themenacesattic #bombshellradio This Week – Episode #890

FRIDAYS CRUCIAL CUTS 11AM-1PM EST 8AM-11AM PDT4PM-5PM BST Bombshell Radio​Earl Crown​ Crucial Cutsan award-winning, syndicated radio show that originates from Loyola University Radio in Baltimore. Earl Crown plays selections from his personal record collection, including the best of #soul, #garage, #reggae, #rocksteady, #punk, #classicrock, #glam, #funk, #Afrobeat, #jazz, and more.Repeats Saturdays 1am -3am EST 10pm-12pm […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio​ Addictions and Other Vices Podcast​ ADDICTIONS AND OTHER VICES​ Fridays 8am-10am EST 3pm-5pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Saturday 3am-5am 3pm-5pm EST And Sundays 8am-10am and #NowPlaying #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic #ColourMeFriday #Radio247 New Indie finds, previews of The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 2pm-3pm EST 11pm-12pm PDT 7pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interview w/ Marty Willson-Piper (Noctorum, The Church, All About Eve #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio, #Marty Willson-Piper #Noctorum, #The Church, #All About Eve “Marty Willson Piper Thinks Fleetwood Mac’s Heads Are In […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interview w/ Michael McDermott #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio, #MichaelMcDermott Michael McDermott Was An Investigative Reporter Of The Darkness”Whether he was hanging out with Samoan gun runners or locked up in Cook County […]

Bombshell Radio Today 10pm-11pm EST 7pm-8pm PDT  Join Us bombshellradio.com #halshack,#HalshackIndieRockcast, #nowplaying ,#indie, #music ,#newmusic ,#indiemusic, #mainstream,#alt, #pop, #rock,#radio, #poscasts, #Nashville Halshack Indie Rockcast Paradestormer Michael Giancana #HalshackRecords #Paradestormer #NashvilleDreams A new phase in life is here and a BIG move is in store sometime in the near future as I take my show and […]

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) #TheHeartGoesBoom,  #Dj,  #AlexGreen , #Alternative , #PostPunk,  #Rock,  #IndieRock,  #Radioshow,  #CoconutWater , #Indie,  #CollegeRock,  #BombshellRadio The Heart Goes Boom THURSDAYS THE HEART GOES BOOM New show THGB 0098! with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com

12pm-1pm EST 5pm-6pm BST 9am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com PLAYING TRACKS BY Paolo Tarsi, Elektric Music, Anthony Rother, Lassigue Bendthaus, Carl A. Finlow and more. #electronica ,#electropop, #electronica/dance, # techno ,#electroindustrial HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA Selected & Mixed by Mat Mckenzie Show 55 On Artefaktor Radio 26/03/19 Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Tuesdays every […]

Thursdays 8:00am-10am EST bombshellradio.com #rock#pop rock#eclectic#indie rock Today I bring you a selection of songs performed by some of my favorite female singers. Artists of different styles and times, with personality, sensitivity and with the power to turn songs into art. I hope you enjoy it. PLAYING TRACKS BY Sandy Denny, Françoise Hardy, Beth Gibbons & Rustin’ […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist