Month: April 2018

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)​ Bombshell Radio​ Addictions and Other Vices Podcast​ Today 3pm-5pm 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Saturday 3am-5am 3pm-5pm EST And Sundays 8am-10am and 8pm-10pm EST https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s257426/ #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic #DaysLikeThese #NowPlaying #ColourMeFriday #Radio247 New Indie finds, previews of The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday Replay […]

Episode Notes Today Generating Steam Heat 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com Playlist: Cross Wires-We Call The Shots (From the self released album ‘Living in a Radio City’ 2017) Adwaith-Fel iFod (Libertino Records 7’’ 2018) Ganglions-Peas (From the Audacious Art Experiment Records cassette EP ‘Thirsty’ 2018) Interrobang?-Based On a True Story (From the All […]

Addictions and Other Vices 490 – Days Like These!!! Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 3PM-4PM EST & 8pm -9pm EST bombshellradio.com  #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic #DaysLikeThese #NowPlaying It’s showtime. It’s Monday, so it’s time to check out out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox and […]

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT bombshellradio.com Bobby “Blue” Band – Turn On Your Lovelight (Single) Colin’s Godson – LaserQuest 2000 (Colin’s Godson In Silicon Heaven LP) Las Kasettes – Ven A La Charca (Bajo El Sol LP) The Who – […]

JUST ANOTHER MENACE SUNDAY – #737 APRIL 16, 2018 Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety 1:05 HOUR 1: A CONVERSATION WITH THE RPM’S AND THEIR MUSICAL SANDWICH! OPENING SONG: Oh My God – The RPM’s RPM’S MUSICAL SANDWICH: TOP BREAD: Your Ghost – The RPM’s Step On – Happy […]

We are pleased to announce Generating Steam Heat have been added to our Bombshell Radio line-up! Starts today 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT We have teamed up with Canada’s Bombshell Radio who will be broadcasting Generating Steam Heat from next Monday 2nd April across the world wide web at 4 p.m EST (9 p.m […]

Now Available! Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT bombshellradio.com #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio Episode Notes Hal – Play The Hits (Single) The Stands – Here She Comes Again (All Years Leaving LP) KIng Mastino […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist