Month: November 2017

Part 1 Pet Shop Boys // London Blur // London Loves Electric Light Orchestra // Last Train To London The Fratellis // Chelsea Dagger Kid Cupid // London Love Massive Ego // Goodbye London Friendly Fires // Paris Ladyhawle // Paris Is Burning Kraftwerk // Tour de France Zayaz // Paris Mylo // Paris Four […]

♫ Bombshell Radio Today Radio Hootenanny www.bombshellradio.com Regular Time Slot: Thursdays 3 – 5pm ET repeats Fridays 3am-5am EST #RadioHootenanny #Radioshow #Dj #DJSkip #Alternative #Indie #Rock #Canadian #CollegeRock #BombshellRadio our Radio Hootenanny menu for this week is ready! tune in deats @ www.thehillsarealive.ca! features ♫’s from the likes of: radio hootenanny theme – djskip meets […]

Bombshell Radio Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT & 10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT bombshellradio.com New show THGB 0029 with host Alex GreenThe Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com Repeats Fridays 2am-3am EST Betty and the Werewolves—David Cassidy The Paranoid Style—Dominoes In Drag The Mylars—Forever Done Shining Mirrors—I Got Thru […]

Bombshell Radio Today 9am-12pm EST 2pm-5pm BST 6am-9am PDT bombshellradio.com Special 5 part show from DJ Andrew Maley The Pop Years 1981 Part Four Artefaktor Radio and Bombshell Radio Join Forces! Join Us! bombshellradio.com #newwave #80s #1980s #1981 #rock #pop #thepopyears #BombshellRadio

Alternate Universe #18 Bombshell Radio Bombshell Radio Alternate Universe Today 12pm-2pm EST bombshellradio.com Alternate universe, episode 18, today from noon until 2 PM Eastern. This weeks alternate universe has a great variety of music but isn’t afraid to get sensual. Lots of great R&B this week as well as your favorite #Alternative and like every […]

Stereo Embers: The Podcast Episode 006: Shining Mirrors Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Bombshell Radio Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com Alex Green #Interview w/ Shining Mirrors “Drew Robinson Is Reading The Bible” Well, why not? It’s one of the oldest books around. But the Shining Mirrors frontman is reading everything: […]

Bombshell Radio Tonight 1pm-4pm EST  6pm-9pm BST 10am-1pm PDT bombshellradio.com Special 5 part show from DJ Andrew Maley The Pop Years 1981 Part Three Artefaktor Radio and Bombshell Radio Join Forces! Join Us! bombshellradio.com #newwave #80s #1980s #1981 #rock #pop #thepopyears #BombshellRadio   Siouxsie & The Banshees // Spellbound Prince // Gotta Stop (Messin’ Around) […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio  4pm-5pm EST  EST bombshellradio.com #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #AddictionsPodcast   So nice of you to drop by this Cybermonday Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 4pm-5pm EST EST bombshellradio.com #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #AddictionsPodcast It’s showtime. It’s Monday, so it’s time to check […]

Bombshell Radio Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT & 10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT bombshellradio.com New show THGB 0028 with host Alex GreenThe Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com Repeats Fridays 2am-3am EST Galveston—Last Run Of The Night The Paranoid Style—Dominoes In Drag Fast Romantics—Cool Kids The Minders—Needle Doll The Fratellis—The Next Time We […]

Bombshell Radio Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com It’s a new “Menace’s Attic: Six Decades of Rock & Roll by Theme radio thing featuring tributes to Young & Cassidy and bands that fit in the family: i.e.: Slade, Free, Mountain, Little Richard, The Cowsills, The Archies, Defranco […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist