Month: July 2018

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 3pm-4pm EST 8pm- 9pm EST Repeats Tuesday’s 8am-9am EST bombshellradio.com #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic #DaysLikeThese #NowPlaying It’s showtime. It’s Monday, so it’s time to check out out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox and a few new discoveries we felt […]

BombshellRadio, ,  #melodicrock, ,  #radioshow, ,  #rock #alternative,  #TuneInRadio,   #justanothermenacesunday,  #dj , #DennistheMenace , #radioreplay,  #today, #Gwenno This Week – Episode #650 A DTM CONVERSATION WITH GWENNO AND HER MUSICAL SANDWICH. (07/03/2016) Theme Song Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety Hour 1 A DTM CONVERSATION WITH GWENNO AND HER […]

Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats 5am EST #Rock , #Radio, #alternative , #Classics , #NewMusic,  #AllenBell, BombshellRadio,   #Interviews #RyanPlayground  Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) #interview w / Ryan Playground Growing up with classically trained parents, Ryan developed a love for music at a very young age playing drums, guitar, and violin. Her passion led her to […]

Generating Steam Heat Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com #GeneratingSteamHeat. #Postpunk,  #punk , #newmusic,  #60sClassics,  #Ska , #60sGarage,  #StitcherRadio,  #Itunes,  #BombshellRadio Josef K-Art of Things (From the Postcard Records album ‘Sorry For Laughing’ 1981) The Pastels-Something Going On (Creation Records 7’’ 1983) Primal Scream-All Fall Down (Creation Records 7’’ 1985) TV Personalities-I […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 3pm-5pm 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Saturday 3am-5am 3pm-5pm EST And Sundays 8am-10am and 8pm-10pm EST ADDICTIONS AND OTHER VICES Addictions and Other Vices Podcast https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s257426/ #indie, #rock, #alternative, #Synthpop , #indierock ,#community,  #radio,  #BombshellRadio , , #DJ #AddictionsPodcast, #NewMusic,  #NowPlaying,  #ColourMeFriday,  #Radio247 New Indie finds, previews of The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday […]

FRIDAYS CRUCIAL CUTS 11AM-1PM EST 8AM-11AM PDT 4PM-5PM BST Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Earl Crown Crucial Cuts an award-winning, syndicated radio show that originates from Loyola University Radio in Baltimore. Earl Crown plays selections from his personal record collection, including the best of #soul, #garage, #reggae, #rocksteady, #punk, #classicrock, #glam, #funk, #Afrobeat, #jazz, […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) LegPuppy Bombshell Radio 10am-11am EST 3pm-4pm BST bombshellradio.com #electro , #synthwave, #newmusic , #alternative , #legpuppy, #astralprjectionshow , #bombshellradio feat DicepeopleGalapaghostThe AquaerialsMy Bloody ValentineEvelyn DrachMaschine BrenntwwomanLiam Boyle – Composer & Ulrika LjungkvistHemmingwayBlaukaKronosMusicSlowdive(band)New Order For a brilliant mix of film samples & atmospheric music of all genres. Fresh Sounds 9 – The […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #interview w/ Dead Sara [Official]]] 6pm-8pm EST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Friday 6am-8am EST #BombshellRadio, #melodicrock, #radioshow,  #rock,  #alternative , #TuneInRadio ,,  #justanothermenacesunday #dj , #DennistheMenace,  #radioreplay,  #today,  #DeadSara This Week – Episode #602 A CONVERSATION WITH DEAD SARA! (07/19/2015) Theme Song Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – […]

Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats 5am EST #Rock, #Radio , #alternative, #Classics , #NewMusic, #AllenBell , #Interviews , Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio), #interview w/ The Long War Join Us! Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays We are thrilled to present these interviews along with some chosen Bombshell Radio Tracks weekly! The […]

Bombshell Radio *Special Date & Time 4pm-5pm EST bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Ska Party Radio Repeats Friday 4am-5am EST air times & more #skasome,  #ska,  #skaparty,  #BombshellRadio,  #dj,  #Canadian  our menu for Thursday July 26th and beyond is ready! ♫ from the likes of: The Classy Wrecks The Theoretically Nameless Band Back Eddy and the […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist