Month: September 2017

The Electronic Family Tree every Saturday at 1pm EST on Canada’s Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com and catch up on Mixcloud over 200 back shows playing classic and new synthpopelectronica and discovering tomorrows talents today . TANGERINE DREAM Echaskech Rusty Egan Presents Depeche Mode Exposed Brick DC Meter Bridge EINMUSIK Icarus @Starcluster and Marc Almond @Destination featuring […]

Today 8am-8pm EST and Tonight 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com 🇨🇦 *New Phone App Punch in Bombshell Radio in your App Store! New Indie finds, previews of The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday Replay artists coming up this weekend into next week ala Dennis The Menace, discoveries from our social media followers and a few more surprises. […]

Bombshell Radio Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT & 10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT New show THGB 0020 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST   Nova Mob—Where You Gonna Land Next Time You Fall Of […]

Today 11am-1pm EST bombshellradio.com The Upstream Part Three of a Four Part Series produced by brilliantfish for Bombshell Radio. A journey through the 80’s. This is not a best of show. This is a specially crafted program as experienced by the host. Not to be missed! Repeats Friday 12am-2am EST and Saturday 9pm-11pm EST

today special PERFECT/POP ———>>>>> Including an interview with Steven Jones and the first play of CORRUPT STATE by Steve Strange, Steven Jones and Logan Sky… bombshellradio.com 8am-10am EST 1pm-3pm BST 5am-7am PDT and 8pm-10pm  1am-3am BST 5pm-7pm PDT Baby Ford // A Place Of Dreams And Magic Cut Copy // Memories We Share Knight$ // […]

Bombshell Radio Today Jazzamatazz 2pm-3pm EST 7pm-9pm BST 11am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com   Cool Breeze: A groovy trip of funky,jazzy,cool,quirky,far-out & fun music. 26 tracks. Part of the Kaleidoscope series, a genre juggling journey into sound. #groove #funky #jazzy #groovy #modjazz #jazzgroove #jazzfunk #rocknroll #eclectic 1 Iron Leg Mickey & The Soul Generation 2 The Moon […]

Happy Birthday -Lola Dutronic Also without You (feat. Anne Goldacker) -Elektrostaub Radiation [Petra Black remix] BOO You don’t Know remix -Freebass/ft Peter Hook Winter’s Silence -Graflex Explore (Charly Beck Remix) -Meter Bridge Liars darkscene.org -Optic Let Darkness In -Machinista Contact -Daft Punk eve of the war -Jeff Wayne Uncertain Smile (12_ Remix)_pn -THE THE Gordon’s […]

Packed Powder – Blind Pilot Waste A Moment – Kings Of Leon Compound Fracture – My Morning Jacket Don’t Wait Up – Robert Delong Mourning Sound – Grizley Bear Your Life Your Call – Junip Dear Life – Beck Way Down We Go – Kaleo Little One – Highly Suspect Phantom Bride – Deftones and […]

Today (Sunday) at 12 noon (PDT)/3 pm (EDT) and 5 pm (PDT) 8 pm (EDT) at this link www.bombshellradio.com that leads to Bombshell Radio, Toronto it’s a SPECIAL new “Just Another Menace Sunday” Hour 1: A conversation with Francis Reader of The Trash Can Sinatras about their upcoming acoustic tour and some rarely played on […]

Bombshell Radio Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT & 10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT New show THGB 0019 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST Tonight’s Playlist David Mead–Happy Birthday, Marty Ryan The Replacements–I Will Dare […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist