Month: August 2018

11PM-1PM EST 4PMM-6PM BST 8AM-10AM PDT Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES! The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder #electronica #synthpop #synthwave #electronicmusic #electronicadance Electro Wave Show 23/08/18 1. Blur – Girls & Boys (Pet Shop Boys 12″ Mix) 2. Northern Lite – Do You Think Of Me? 3. The Killers – Mr Brightside […]

TUESDAYS 10AM-12PM EST bombshellradio.com we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure. We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying Androids In The […]

Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Allen Bell Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Repeats 5am EST #Rock #Radio #alternative #Classics #NewMusic #AllenBell #interview w/ Johnson Crook From the moment Toronto roots rock band Johnson Crook played together, they knew they not only had harmony in their voices, but a deep personal connection […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #interview w/ AURORA 6pm-8pm EST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Tuesday 8am-10am EST #BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #Aurora Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Theme Song Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety Hour 1 A CONVERSATION […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 2pm-3pm EST 11pm-12pm PDT 7pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 stereoembersmagazine.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interview w/ Shannon McArdle #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio #ShannonMcArdle “When She Was At Her Darkest Point, Shannon McArdle Wrote A Children’s Book” Everyone copes with the darkness a different way. […]

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) The Heart Goes Boom Today *Added showtime 12pm-1pm EST THURSDAYS THE HEART GOES BOOM New show THGB 0065! with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Repeats Friday’s 2am-3am EST #TheHeartGoesBoom #Dj #AlexGreen #Alternative #PostPunk #Rock […]

Thanks to Crysta Lynn of Jasper Music PR and Plugging for constantly supplying us with great new artists and for putting another Saucy Mix together. We hope you enjoy! Jasper Music PR & Radio Plugging: #music,,, #playlist #bombshellradio #special,, #listenup #tunein, #saucysingles,, #radio #internetradio Looking for support on an upcoming EP or album release? Jas […]

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT bombshellradio.com #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio Generation X – Ready Steady Go (Single) The Outryders – Hollow Victory (Single) The Great Affairs – The Day I Let You Go […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Lynchland – David Lynch Archivist 8am-9am EST 2pm-3pm CEST 1pm-2pm BST bombshellradio.com Repeats 2am-3am EST #davidlynch #lynchian #lynchland #bombshellradio After a few weeks of rest, it’s time to get back on the right track and to see what the dark side of lynchian music has been up to. 01 […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 2pm-3pm EST 11pm-12pm PDT 7pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 stereoembersmagazine.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interview w/ Danny O’Reilly/ The Coronas #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio “Danny O’Reilly Of The Coronas Returns!” We’ve been at it here at Stereo Embers: The Podcast for a little under […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist