Bombshell Radio Guest Mix – Jasper PR Saucy Singles 002

Written by on 08/20/2018

Thanks to Crysta Lynn of Jasper Music PR and Plugging for constantly supplying us with great new artists and for putting another Saucy Mix together.

We hope you enjoy!

Jasper Music PR & Radio Plugging:

#music,,, #playlist #bombshellradio #special,, #listenup #tunein, #saucysingles,, #radio #internetradio

Looking for support on an upcoming EP or album release? Jas

per Music PR & Radio Plugging is the

international voice for indie artists, bands and labels

. We have a passion for music and the expertise to

spread the word. Contact us at

for more details.

Track Listing:

1. The Afghan Whigs – My Curse

2. herbal tea – Kitchen Floor (4 A.M.)

3. Arctic Monkeys – She Looks Like Fun

4. The Creeping Ivies – Only the Moon

5. The Replacements – I’ll Be You

6. Screaming Trees – All I Know

7. Goldblume – Razor

8. Peur – Who Is Your God?

9. Sonic Youth – Kool Thing

10. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps

11. The Fireflys – Runaway

12. The Smashing Pumpkins – Perfect

13. Lykke Li – Possibility

14. Danger Mouse – Little Girl (feat. Julian Casablancas)

15. Gym Class Heroes – Martyrial Girl$

16. Tricky – #1 Da Woman



Bombshell Radio

Current track