Month: November 2018

  Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Addictions and Other Vices Podcast ADDICTIONS AND OTHER VICES Fridays 8pm -10pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Saturday 3am-5am + 3pm-5pm EST And Sundays 8am-10am and 8pm-10pm ESThttps://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s257426/ #indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic #DaysLikeThese #NowPlaying #ColourMeFriday #Radio247 New Indie finds, previews of The Menace’s […]

Bombshell Radio Fresh Sounds Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) LegPuppy 10am-11am EST bombshellradio.com #electro #synthwave #newmusic #alternative #legpuppy #FreshSounds #bombshellradio If you were too busy buzzing around like a bumble bee, why not take a seat, put on your headphones and drift away to the LegPuppy artist in residence show featuring Canadian composer Gabriel Vigliensoni you’ll […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #interview w/ Warpaint 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Thursday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #Warpaint #RockNRoll #Alternative #BombshellRadio       This Week – Episode #670 A CONVERSATION […]

Bombshell Radio 4pm-5pm EST bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Ska Party Radio Repeats Friday 4am-5am EST air times & more #skasome, #ska, #skaparty , #BombshellRadio, #dj, #Canadian Our menu starting Thursday November 29th & beyond! Air times listed @ www.skipthedj.ca! features ♫ from the likes of: The Void Union Beautiful Sabotage FoOlish The Planet Smashers […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio THURSDAY’S Radio Hootenanny bombshellradio.com Regular Time Slot: Thursdays 3pm – 4pm EST https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 repeats Fridays 3am-4am EST and special added airtime Friday 9am-10am EST #RadioHootenanny #Radioshow #Dj #DJSkip #Alternative #Indie #Rock #Canadian #CollegeRock #BombshellRadio   Our menu starting Thursday November 29th & beyond! Air times listed @ www.skipthedj.ca! features […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 2pm-3pm EST 11pm-12pm PDT 7pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com Repeats Friday 1am-2am EST And Sundays 11am-12pm EST https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742 stereoembersmagazine.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interview w/ Vanessa Daou #StereoEmbers, #podcast, #RadioShow, #AlexGreen, #Alternative, #NewMusic, #Nowplaying , #BombshellRadio, #VanessaDaou “Vanessa Daou Always Knew She Was On Her Own Planet” Growing up, […]

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) The Heart Goes Boom THURSDAYS THE HEART GOES BOOM New show THGB 0081! with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Repeats Friday’s 2am-3am EST And Sundays 12pm-1pm EST   Fontaines DC—Too Real Fast Romantics—Mexico Sister […]

11PM-1PM EST 4PM-6PM BST 8AM-10AM PDT bombshellradio.com Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES!The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder #electronica, #synthpop ,#synthwave , #electronicmusic , #electronicadance   1. Ultravox – I Never Wanted To Begin (Extended Version) 2. Heaven 17 – We Live So Fast (Extended Mix) 3. VNV Nation – God Of All […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #interview w/ Peter Bjorn and John 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Thursday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #Peter Bjorn and John #RockNRoll #Alternative #BombshellRadio    This Week – Episode […]

    Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats 5am EST #Rock ,#Radio #alternative #Classics #NewMusic #ZadokStrawberry #ForTheRecord 9:00:00 ,”Heat Of The Night,”The Velvet Monkeys” 9:03:28 ,Future,”The Velvet Monkeys” 9:05:39 ,Numb,”Sombre Moon” 9:10:12 ,I Do Believe In Angels,”W:I:L-o’the wisp” 9:25:59 ,White Horses 1,”Thee Open Sex” 9:42:13 ,Save File Corrupt,QWERTY404 9:47:35 ,Save File […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist