Month: June 2021

Tonight Best of the Best – Deconstructing Tapestry 10pm -11pm EST bombshellradio.com If you love Classic Rock, then you will certainly love Best of The Best. From the Beatles to the Clash, Marc Platt breaks down classic albums and groups every Friday, Sunday & Monday 10pm EST bombshellradio.com #BestoftheBest, #RadioShow, #Classics, #BombshellRadio, #Tapestry, #CaroleKing

I Couldn’t contain this show to just one hour. So many interesting happening in 1965. I’ve included selected tracks from US and UK Billboards. Added a few lesser known songs. And a few Bombshell Radio touches. This is Addictions and Other Vices – Time Warp 1965. Hope you enjoy! #classics #BombshellRadio #addictionspodcast #timewarp #radioshow #dj […]

Tuesdays 10:00pm -11:30 pm EST bombshellradio.com Wednesdays 8:00am – 10:00am EST Matt plays 20 of the best up-and-coming indie, alternative, and rock artists in the UK, some of which you know, but many more that will be new music discoveries. Matt’s deep knowledge of UK music scene and his ear for a banger make The […]

Rainbow Country Tuesdays 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com A GAY radio show working to give voice to the LGBT Community. Tune in for #GayTalkRadioHost: Mark Tara RAINBOW COUNTRYA 2 HOUR Nationally Syndicated Gay radio show & #1 LGBT Podcast working to give voice to the LGBT Community & BEYOND! ON EPISODE 256:QUEER THERAPYw/ Clinical Social WorkerPsychotherapist & […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #interview w/ Public Service Broadcasting  6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Wednesday 6am -8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock, #radioshow , #rock,  #alternative,  #TuneInRadio, #justanothermenacesunday, #dj ,,#DennistheMenace #radioreplay, ,  #today #publicservicebroadcasting  Hour 1: A Conversation with PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING and their educational Musical […]

Tuesdays 1pm -3pm + Repeats Wednesday 8pm -10pm EST and Saturday 11am EST bombshellradio.com #indie, #rock ,#alternative ,#Synthpop, #indierock, #community, #radio, #BombshellRadio, #DJ, #AddictionsPodcast, #NewMusic, #DaysLikeThese, #NowPlaying It’s showtime and it’s time to check out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox and a few new discoveries we felt the urge to share. Thanks […]

Episode 184 is dedicated to all of you people born under the Cancer sign. The Cancer Moon, tonight that’s the theme. Let’s see where it takes us, I hope you enjoy.Get Your Fix Addictions and Other Vices* 📷📷  

Tonight Best of the Best : – Deconstructing The Byrds 5pm -6pm EST bombshellradio.com If you love Classic Rock, then you will certainly love Best of The Best. From the Beatles to the Clash, Marc Platt breaks down classic albums and groups Mon-Wed 5pm EST  bombshellradio.com #BestoftheBest, #RadioShow, #Classics, #BombshellRadio, #Byrds

Listen Closely Radio on Bombshell Radio today from 3-5 P.M. EST bombshellradio.com #Freeform #NewJersey #EclecticMix #Rock Episode 82 of Listen Closely Radio, “A Horse of a Different Color”. This episode is…well..different. We open the show with “horses”, and then rely on instinct and New Music from Jayla Kai, Yola,Modest Mouse, Sleater Kinney, and Bruce Springsteen […]

Today 6pm-8pm EST bombshellradio.com Just Another Menace Sunday w/ The Almighty Rhombus 6pm-8pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Tuesday 6am-8am EST #BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #soul #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #TheAlmightyRhombus This Week – Episode #545 A CONVERSATION WITH THE ALMIGHTY RHOMBUS (06/01/2014) Theme Song Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist