Pulsebeat 212

Written by on 06/28/2021

Pulsebeat a new release based punk, alt. whatever show out of Abingdon, Oxfordshire broadcasting Mondays 3pm EST bombshellradio.com

#Punk #PowerPop #AltRock

Pulsebeat 212
1Bad Sam –Black John Wayne
2Cosmic Psychos –Mountain Of Piss
3The Cravats –Trees & Birds & Flowers & Sky
4Sleater Kinney –Favorite Neighbor
5The Prostitutes –Shapeshift
6Power Drill –Loan Shark
7Shock –Altra Traicion
8Chubby and the Gang –Coming Up Tough
9Chain Whip –Two Steps To Hell
10Exil –Maniac
11Regret –Public Execution
12Snapped Ankles –The Evidence
13Girls In Synthesis –Containment
14The Shivers –The Woods
15The Scoffs –Just Cause
16The Samples –Dead Hero
17Soldiers Of Destruction –Anti Them
18Slow Faction –Bubble Gum For Josh
19Teenage Bottlerocket –Ghost Story
20Sonny Vincent –The End Of Light
21The Beatersband –Love I Can B With You
22Puppy and the Hand Jobs –Plan 9

Bombshell Radio

Current track