Month: February 2018

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio The Controversy 10 PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT Repeats Tuesday 10am-11am EST I remember immediately being taken when we first heard The Controversy. “Two Voices” was the first track we discovered and from then on it just keeps getting better and better. We are thrilled to present this guest mix. […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio 1pm-2pm EST bombshellradio.com Everything and the Kitchen Sink EatKS sits down via skype across the big pond to catch up with the Toronto punk rock troubadour Cactus Vella. Cactus has been around the music scene in Toronto in many bands, collaborated with many artists, is the brainchild to Southern […]

Just Another Menace Sunday Today #Interview  w/ Speedy Ortiz #Rock #Alternative #Classics #melodicrock Repeats Friday 6am-8am EST #BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #Synthpop #radioreplay #today #SpeedyOrtiz Bombshell Radio airs this week’s “Just Another Menace Sunday” radio thing in full stereo sound! www.bombshellradio.com to listen. Hour Hour 1: A Conversation with Speedy Ortiz […]

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #interview w/ EL VY 6pm-8pm EST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Wednesdayy 6am-8am EST #BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #Synthpop #radioreplay #today #ELVY Theme Song Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety Hour 1 A CONVERSATION WITH EL VY! […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday Bombshell Radio Toronto www.bombshellradio.com airs “Just Another Menace Sunday” way too many times each week. Must be a Canadian thing. TODAY at 3 pm (PST) 6 pm (EST) 11pm (BST) this week’s show is: Hour 1: A Conversation with FUTURE FEATS and their Musical Sandwich. […]

Friday Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) House Love With Lynda K on Artefaktor Radio & Bombshell Radio Bombshell Radio House Love Bombshell Radio Today 11pm-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com House Love Lynda K Bennett Tunes, tunes tunes!! On another House Journey #Disco, #techno, #deep, #electro. #synthpop #LyndaKHouseLove #BombshellRadio Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio Join […]

Addictions and Other Vices Podcast #474 Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Today 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Saturday 3pm-5pm EST And Sundays 8am-10am and 8pm-10pm EST New Indie finds, previews of The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday Replay artists coming up this weekend into next week ala Dennis The Menace, discoveries from our social media […]

Radio Hootenanny Bombshell Radio Today Radio Hootenanny www.bombshellradio.com Regular Time Slot: Thursdays 3 – 5pm ET repeats Fridays 3am-5am EST #RadioHootenanny #Radioshow #Dj #DJSkip #Alternative #Indie #Rock #Canadian #CollegeRock #BombshellRadio our Radio Hootenanny menu for this week is ready! tune in deats @ www.thehillsarealive.ca! features ♫’s from the likes of: *denotes Canadian radio hootenanny theme […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) ADDICTIONS AND OTHER VICES Addictions and Other Vices Podcast 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Tuesday 8am-10am EST And Saturday 8pm-10pm EST Usually we have a top 10 monthly countdown. Somehow I lost track and hit 12. So for January we have 12 tracks to choose from. Tonight it’s our Bombshell Radio Top […]

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #Interview Catfish and the Bottlemen 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm-1am BST bombshellradio.com this week’s conversation for “Just Another Menace Sunday” with those rather impressive U.K. gents Catfish and the Bottlemen! For the first time in over 500 of these conversations Van asked me […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist