The Menace’s Attic #841

Written by on 04/14/2018

The Menace’s Attic
Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT 6pm-7pm BST

#classics #pop #rock #classicrock #themenacesattic #bombshellradio

This Week – Episode #841
“Once Again If You Do The Division, The Math Is Off, But As Long As The Singles Aren’t Off Center And Sounding Sick In A Bad Way (Not Like The Millennials Would Say It) I Think This 7” Edition Will Make The Top 40 In Your Heart!”

Opening Song
American Squirm – Nick Lowe (Radar)
Set # 1 The Following Music Is Approved For The Entire Family And Is Rated DTM-G. Appropriate For All Music Nerds Who Appreciate Single Edits!
Maybe Tomorrow – The Jackson Five (Motown)
Sorrow – The McCoys (Bang)
Dream Lover – Bobby Darin (Atco)
Opus 17 (Don’t You Worry About Me) – The 4 Seasons (Philips)
Set # 2 If You Want To Find A Love That Lasts, Don’t Become The President – Or Chew Bubblegum While Interviewing The Intern!
5 -10 -15 – 20 – (25 – 30 Years Of Love) – The Presidents (Sussex)
Blame It On The Bossa Nova – Eydie Gorme (Columbia)
Cherry Baby – Starz (Capitol)
Won’t You Be My Lady – Dave Clark Five (Epic)
Set # 3 Why Bother With All Those Action Movies, When You Can Have Your Very Own Audio Adventure Without Leaving The Comfort Of Wherever It Is You’re Enjoying This Special Moment With Eddie, R. Dean, And Gary!
Romancing The Stone – Eddy Grant (Portrait)
Indiana Wants Me – R. Dean Taylor (Rare Earth)
Dream Weaver – Gary Wright (Warner Bros.)
Set # 4 From Down South To Up North Boys Will Be Boys, Mamas Will Be Papas, Men Will Lose Their Hats And No One Will Walk A Straight Line!
Mississippi – John Phillips (Dunhill)
Where Do The Boys Go – Men Without Hats (Sire)
Closing Song
Straight Lines – New Musik (Epic)

Bombshell Radio

Current track