Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #305

Written by on 07/29/2019

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Maximilan – The Snake (Single)

The Earls Of Satan – Right Now (Searching For The Light LP)

65MPH – Snow In July (Single)

The Real People – Rayners Lane (What’s On The Outside LP)

The Deep Six – You Only Know It’s Over (It’s Happening LP)

Orbis Max – Twilight Tripper (Single)

Soft On Crime – I Won’t Try (In The Terrarium LP)

Psychotic Youth – Cynical Girl (21 LP) (Japan only bonus track)

Satan’s Pilgrims – Beach Binge (Satan’s Pilgrims LP)

The Popravinas – Hard Way (To Make An Easy Living) (Willy Nilly LP)

The Embryos – Popular Character (Singles Club Volume 2)

Butch Young – Captain Serious (Single) Big Stir Records

Jensen Bell – Happy Chocolate (Modern Dating Tips LP)

The Vapour Trails – Godspeed It (See You In The Next World LP)

John Larson and The Silver Fields – Ramona Ramone (Glimpses LP)

The Melmacs – Record Store (Single)

The Jackets – Dreamer (Queen Of The Pill LP)

Bombshell Radio

Current track