Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #546

Written by on 04/01/2024

Mondays 10am EST

Archival Shows:

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


Fuzzy Vox – Vibrator (On Heat LP)

The Pictures – Up In The Air (Better Than Words LP)

Girl With A Hawk – Good Enough (Keep ‘Er Lit LP) Rum Bar Records

Atomic – Nowhere To Run (If This Wall Could Sing LP)

Crumbs – Your Just Jealous (Single)

Caddy – Why Worry (Single)

Jim Basnight – What I Wouldn’t Do (Summertime Peculiar LP)

Peach & Lee – Never Made The Grade (Not For Sale 65 – 75 LP) Kool Kat

The Supernaturals – Golf (Second Thoughts (Collected Recordings 1999 – 2002 LP)

No Parking For Caravans – Say Hello (No Accident EP)

David A Burdick – You Can’t Do That (Single)

Janne Borgh Fanclub – Wapping Wall (Byronesque LP)

 The Hellcats – Modernize (Single)

The Girls – Take Your Feelings & Go (Let’s Not Be Friends LP)

The Clique – Why Do I Cry  (Preservation Society LP) Detour Records

Mike Browning – Just One Day (Single)

The Trafalgars – Start Again (About Time LP)

The Jerrys – Love Me Now and Leave Me Never (Ready Or Not LP)

Matthew Sweet – Sick Of Myself (100% Fun LP)

The High Numbers – Zoot Suit (Single)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track