Cobwebs And Strange

Cobwebs And Strange Radio Show  Monday June 10th at 12 noon EST , 5pm BST , 9am PDT Happy Mondays – Wrote For Luck (Bummed, 1988) John Kongos – He’s Gonna Step On You Again (Kongos, 1970) MC5 – Boys Who Play With Matches (Heavy Lifting, 2024)* Skunk Anansie – I Can Dream (Paranoid & […]

Cobwebs And Strange Radio Show will be broadcasting from our new home at Bombshell Radio, Monday June 10th at 12 noon EST – that’s 5pm UK time – same show, different day!Ken and Rebecca from Hungrytown join us for “What’s In The Box?” and play tunes by Kevin Ayers, Mike Batt, and Yellow Pegs. You […]


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist