Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #446

Written by on 04/18/2022

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


Madness – Crying Shame (B Side to Emarrassment Single)

West Coast Music Club – Here It Comes Again (Faded Scrapbook LP)

Never Heavy – Sensation (Single)

Stephen’s Ruin – Farewell My Friend (Somewhere Else LP)

The Jam – Boy About Town (Sound Affects LP)

Trevor Blendour – You Need Me Too (Falling In Love LP)

The Razerbills – Get Your Baby (Omniscient Omnipotent Omnipresent LP)

Her Majesty’s Finest (Feat. Kate Duncan) – Skake Yer Popboomerang (Marching Out Of Time Popboomerang Compilation LP)

GospelBeach – It’s Too Late (Single) Curation Records

Jeremy Porter and The Tucos – Upward Trend (Candy Coated Canonball LP)

Grant Lindberg – Your First Mistake (Function Over Form LP)

Indonesian Junk – C’Mon And Love Me (A Life Of Crimes Singles and Rarities LP)

It’s Karma It’s Cool – Back In 78 (Welcome To Hollywood LP)

The Hollies – Here I Go Again (Single)

Kahuna Surfers – Surfer Girl (Single)

Mark And The Spies – It Don’t Matter To You (Give Me A Look LP)

Lakeetra Knowles And Piaggio Soul Combination – By Then (I’ll Be Gone) (Soultimate LP)

The Crushing Violets – Back To Neptune (Single)

Reigning Sound – I Don’t Need That Kind Of Lovin’ (A Little More Time With Reigning Sound LP)

The Beatles – Girl (Rubber Soul LP)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track