Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #409

Written by on 07/26/2021

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Blondie – Pretty Baby (Parallel Lines LP)

The Darling Buds – Shame On You (Pop Said LP)

The Chelsea Curve – A Better Way (Single) Red On Red Records

 Andrea Gillis – Leave The Light On (Single)

Bebe Gallini – Little Sister (Single) Red On Red Records

The Hawaiians – Surfers Rodeo (Hey Ho Let’s Go Surfin’ Compilation LP)

The Illuminators – Refined Illumi-Nation (Single)

Surfin’ Lungs – Beach Beat (Surf Factor 8 LP)

Daniel Wylies Cosmic Rough Riders – Listen To The Sound Of The Rain (Atoms and Energy LP)

Glad Machine – Baby It’s You (Single)

Christopher Peifer – Something To Believe In (The Social Distance LP)

The Brand New Luddites – The Internet Took My Baby Away (Terms and Conditions LP)

Psychotic Youth – Talk To Loretta (Scandanavia Flavour Split W/ Tommy and The Rockets)

Caddy – Not The Way It Seems (Detours And Dead Ends Vol.1 LP)

Sloppy Seconds – You Got A Great Body But Your Record Collection Sucks (More Trouble Than They’re Worth LP)

The Poppermost – Park And Ride (Hits To Spare LP)

The Deathray Davies – A Calendar Crime (The Kick And The Snare LP)

Batteries Not Included – Turn My Back (Single)

Lucas Aaron – 8th & Downtown (Domino LP)

The Seasongs – A Tu Lado (Destellos LP)

The Kinks – Set Me Free (Single)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track