Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #391

Written by on 03/22/2021

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Teenage Fanclub – Radio (Single)

Jim Basnight – Tonight (Seattle, New York, Los Angeles LP)

None’ Gomez – Salario Minimo(Minimum Wage) (Single) 

Heatwaves – Nothing Lasts Forever (Complete Recordings 2017 -2020 LP)

The Reigning Monarchs – The Duke (The Reigning Monarchs LP)

The Prisoners – Whenever I’m Gone (In From The Cold LP)

The Unswept – Supersad (Jangle Gems EP)

Hugo Stranger and The Rattlers – By Your Side (Against The Tide LP)

Mokassin – The Seaside (Single)

The Lodger – Black And White (Cul-De-Sac of Love LP)

The Zombies – Got To Get A Hold Of Myself (Begin Here LP)

Lucas Aaron – Ghost (Single)

Beebe Gallini – My Way Of Thinking (Single)

Surf Katz – Pescadero Beach (Single)

The Sails – Peter Shilton (Bang! Best Of The Sails 2006 to 2020 LP)

Bruce Moody – Gotta Move Away (Forever Fresh LP)

Margie and The Formations – Better Get What Goes For You (Single)

Buffalo Tom – Sundress (Sleepy Eyed LP)   

Indonesian Junk – Slow Dancin’ (Living In A Nightmare LP)

Caper Clowns – I’d Be Me (Single)

Eruption Artistique – King Kong (Acoustic) (Single)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track