Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #320

Written by on 11/11/2019

Monday’s 10am-11am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

John Paul – I Wanna Know (Single)

Splitsville – Forever (The Complete Pet Soul LP)

The Suncharms – Monster Club (Single)

The Dell-Vettes – Ram Charger (Pebbles Vol.4 (Surf and Tunes) LP)

Love Hearts – Angel Face (Love Heart LP)

Nomad Anthem – Endeavour (Endevour LP)

Nick Frater – Sunshine After Rain (Full Fathom Freight Train LP)

The Speedways – Lonely Girl (Just Another Regular Summer LP)

The Promdates – Out Of My Mind (Beer Run LP)

Iguana Death Cult – Spasms (Nude Casino LP)

The Seven And Six – Dreaming With You Again (EP #1)

ANC4 – When We Were There (ANC4 LP)

Bikini Wipeouts – Hawaii (Split The Waves EP)

Blondie – Atomic (Single)

The Born Readies – Get After It (It’s Just Rock And Roll LP)

The Red Lite District – Psycho, Man! (The Bang Gang EP)

Iguana Death Cult – Nude Casino (Nude Casino LP)

The Attic Lights – Kings Of Whatever (Love In The Time Of Shark Attacks LP)

The Smoggers – In YOur Lies (Get Stoned On Fuzz LP)

The Zags – (We Will Be) Awesome (The Cliff LP)

The Regning Monarchs – Fanfare For The Well Dressed Man (The Reigning Monarchs LP)

The Zags – Catalina Serafina (The Cliff LP)

The Zombies – Hung Up On A Dream (Odyssey and Oracle LP)

Orbis Max with David Woodard – Dream Girl (Single)

The Zags – Wanna Wanna (The Cliff LP)

Joe Normal and The Anytown’rs – This Is Your Life (And Your Destiny’s Calling) (Single)

Pernice Brothers – Skinny Jeanne (Spread The Feeling LP)

Bombshell Radio

Current track