Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #275 New Years Eve

Written by on 12/30/2018

Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT




The Larks – Maggie, Maggie, Maggie (Billy Grahams Going To Heaven EP) 
The Legs – Up The Ante (Hipbone Slim Vs Sir Bald LP) 
Sam Page – Naked (The Slog In Uncertainty LP) 
Jacke and The Cedrics – Squad Car (Tokyo Trashville LP) Gregg Bass 
Popdudes – Waterloo (Maximum Rock Stupidity LP) 
Andre’ M – Outta Tune and Outta Luck (Stop Thief LP) 
Phyllis Johnson – Mr Callahan (Single) 
GospelBeach – Kathleen (Another Summer Of Love LP) 
The Soup Dragons – Head Gone Astray (Single) 
The Genuine Fakes – Even With You (Acoustic track for the ICM show) (Issues LP) 
The Buzzcocks – Ever Fallen In Love (Single) 
Mike And The Knights – Not End Well (The Last Gamble Of…LP) 
Dennis Ellsworth – Stoned (Things Change LP) 
Vegas With Randolph – She’s An Intellectual (Legs And Luggage LP) 
Echobelly – Molotov (Anarchy And Alchemy LP) 
The Shoutalouds – 50 Miles 
The Cyrkle – Our Love Affairs In Question (Red Rubber Ball LP) 
Simon Love – I fucking Love You (Sincerely S Love LP) 
Me First and The Gimme Gimmes – Auld Lang Syne (Ruin Johnnys Barmitzvah LP)

Bombshell Radio

Current track