The Mike Rogers Show #95

Written by on 03/20/2021

Mike Rogers Show :

Saturday’s 10pm -12am EST / Sundays 11am-1pm JST


#indierock #indie #music #rock #indiemusic #alternativerock #alternative #BombshellRadio #indiepop #punk #guitar #band #newmusic #punkrock

Mike Rogers Show #95

Puffy    This is the Way I Live             3:23

Itchy Self         B What You B             3:55

Sakuran Zensen         Taxi Man                     3:50

The Pats Pats Doughnut Song                       3:34

Beebe Gallini  My Way Of Thinking               2:36

The Questions – Feeling of Love 恋の予感                2:34

Kewpid            STAR CROSSED                   3:30

Smog  Set in Stone                2:50

JAIL GUITAR DOORS           Raise Your Flag                      3:51

Sister Suzie    Automation                 2:35

Kung-Fu Girl   Ghost Girlfriend                      2:54

Stupidity          Save Me                      3:28

Brad Marino    Even the Score                       2:45

Shonen Knife  Giant Kitty                   4:35

Radio days – I Got A Love                  2:34

Dea Matrona – Make You My Star                 3:12

FIRESTARTER           Destroy All Radios                  2:44

Ryochan & The Rich Buzz     Enoshima Sunset                   3:30

Tamar Berk     11 In the Wild              3:55

THE LET’S GO’s         222                  2:37

Tony and Una Drive through the night                       3:46

Rock Juice      6 Pack             2:01

Marc Platt        1_Tryin To Survive                 2:36

Hazy Sour Cherry       – No Fun                      2:38

Sister Suzie    What’s Your Deal                    3:02

Go-Bang’s       Special Boyfriend                   4:09

Ultra Vivid Scene        Special One                3:17

The Routes     A Love Like Mine                    2:44

Scuffs  Doesnt Matter             3:07

VooDoo Moonshine    Bring It Down              3:30

The Shan        Grave Love                 2:01

THE NEATBEATS      SHAKIN’ THE NIGHT             2:35

The Adam Brown        Indie Rock Has Beens                        2:21

T-34 – Locked Up                    3:39

Stereo Girl      Angel,Here We Come            3:28

The Pen Friend Club  Boku to Kimi no Melody                      4:05

Bombshell Radio

Current track