Small Poppies Mixtape #6

Written by on 07/15/2021

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST

Repeats Fridays 5am EST

Small Poppies Mixtape #6

Never making sense. Always sounding good.

You can find us weekly playing out on Bombshell Radio

#nowplaying #music #indie #bombshellradio #alternative #rock #electronic #collegeradio #radio #radioshow #internetradio #smallpoppiesmixtape

Track Listing:

Small Poppies Intro by Holly Rees

Watermelon Sugar by Harry Styles

Hope Detuned by True Peak Limit

Elephant by In The Valley Below

Wrong Port by The Battles Of Winter

Missed Connection by David Singer & The Sweet Science

White Buffalo by Milana

Bridge the Gap (El-B Remx) by SW2 ft Moses Boyd

Summertime by Palms

The Hunted by Alice Ava

Over N Over by Honey Swell

This Is Where It Gets Good by Eels

Sweeter by Nu:Tone

All the Way to the Bank by The Soul Motivators

Spirit City by True Body



Bombshell Radio

Current track