Small Poppies Mixtape #2

Written by on 06/17/2021

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST

Small Poppies Mixtape #2

Repeats Fridays 5am EST


Small Poppies Mixtape #2

Never making sense. Always sounding good.
You can find us weekly playing out on Bombshell Radio
Connect & follow us here
#nowplaying #music #indie #bombshellradio #alternative #rock #electronic #collegeradio #radio #internetradio #smallpoppiesmixtape


Track Listing:

Small Poppies Intro by Holly Rees

Raincoats by Maribou State

Lonely Ghost by Herbal Tea

Dreams Die by Gracie Martin

FFS (Freedom Family Singers) by Funeral Lakes

Girl on a Bike by Nu: Tone

Light of My Life by Ben Pirani

Where You Are by Fever Blush

Neon Medusa by The Midnight

As You Crawl by Fu Manchu

Evangeline by Jason Joshua & The Beholders

Fortunately by Dichotomy

No Joke by PENGSHUi

Insane in ma Hame by Hessian Renegade

Husk by Goldblume

Shelter by Junior State


Bombshell Radio

Current track