Pulsebeat 266

Written by on 07/11/2022

Mondays 3pm EST bombshellradio.com

Pulsebeat a new release based punk, alt. whatever show out of Abingdon, Oxfordshire broadcasting Mondays 3pm EST bombshellradio.com

#Punk #Powerpop

Pulsebeat 266  
1Pulley –Golden Life
2Opus Kink –I Love You Baby
3Straw Man Army –Human Kind
4Horace Andy –Safe From Harm
5Jack White –Fear Of The Dawn
6Bob Vylan –He Sold Guns
7Fontaines D.C. –I Love You
8Girls In Synthesis –The Engine
9Daddy’s Boy –Work Won’t Love You Back
10The Black Keys –Wild Child
11The Smile –You Will Never Work In Television Again
12James Domestic –Holiday
13Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers –Junk Man
14Crows –Slowly Separate
15Spread Joy –Repetition
16Starter Jackets –Lucked Out
17Petrol Girls –Clowns
18Warmduscher –Wild Flowers

Bombshell Radio

Current track