Ola’s Kool Kitchen #483

Written by on 06/21/2023

Ola’s Kool Kitchen later today Wednesday 9pm BST

Show 483

  1. New Order-Age of Consent-Power Corruption & Lies-Factory
  2. The Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Burning-Cool It Down-Secretly Canadian
  3. Black Belt, Eagle Scout- My Blood Runs Through This Land- The Land, The Water, The Sky-Saddle Creek Records
  4. Dungen-Nattens Sista Strimma Ljus-En Är För Mycket och Tusen Aldrig Nog-Mexican Summer
  5. Shana Cleveland-Faces in the Firelight-Manzanita-Hardly Art
  6. No Age-Violence-People Helping People-Drag City
  7. Even As We Speak-Begins Goodbye-Various Artists-Under the Bridge-Skep Wax Records
  8. Robert Forster-She’s A Fighter-The Candle and the Flame-Tapete
  9. Damaged Bug-Jet In Jungle-Cold Hot Plumbs-Castle Face Stream
  10. Blonde Maze-Fade Into You-single-self release
  11. The Truth-Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)-single-PYRAMIDION
  12. The Undisputed Truth-Smiling Faces-single-Gordy Sometimes
  13. Annabee-Nox-Anna Be Nice-single-Columbia
  14. Good Looks-Bummer Year-Bummer Year-Keeled Scales

Bombshell Radio

Current track