Ola’s Kool Kitchen #478

Written by on 03/08/2023

Ola’s Kool Kitchen  Wednesdays 4pm EST 9pm BST on Bombshell Radio

Show 478

  1. Pulp-Babies- His ‘n’ Hers-Gift Records
  2. Television-Marquee Moon- Marquee Moon-Elektra
  3. Vanilla Cowboy-Samba Zumba-single-Babylon
  4. Radiant Heart-Cold Spell-single-self release
  5. St Kio-Heavenly-single-self release
  6. Quiz Show-Always Waiting-Quiz Show-Magic Door
  7. Momma-Rockstar-Household Name-Polyvinyl
  8. Fleetwood Mac-Little Lies-Tango in the Night-Warner Bro
  9. Metric-What Feels Like Eternity-Formentera-Metric
  10. Crosby, Stills and Nash-Woodstock- Déjà Vu-Atlantic
  11. Yardbirds-Shape of Things to Come-single-Columbia
  12. Dusty Springfield-Wishin’ and Hopin’-A Girl Called Dusty-Philips
  13. 13.Langkamer-Hamlet-Red Thread Route-Breakfast Records


Bombshell Radio

Current track