Just Another Menace Sunday #619 w/ Allie X

Written by on December 1, 2020

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday
#interview w/ Allie X
6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio
Repeats Wednesday
6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #AliieX

This Week – Episode #619 A CONVERSATION WITH ALLIE X AND HER MUSICAL SANDWICH
(11/29/2015)
Theme Song
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety
Hour 1
A CONVERSATION WITH ALLIE X AND HER MUSICAL SANDWICH
OPENING SONG: Catch – Allie X
THE ALLIE X MUSICAL SANDWICH:
OPENING BREAD: Good – Allie X
Overture From Candide – Leonard Bernstein
All I Need – Radiohead
Walk Like An Egyptian – The Bangles
Wow – Kate Bush
Darling Nikki – Prince
I Feel Love – Donna Summer
Bite – Troye Sivan
Run To You – Whitney Houston
CLOSING BREAD: Hello – Allie X
Hour 2
NEW MELODIC ROCK AND ROLL
OPENING SONG: You’re Alive – Panic Is Perfect (Sparkledust)
Pure – The Lightning Seeds (MCA)
Malkovich – Dweezil Zappa (Fantom)
South – Hippo Campus (Grand Jury)
Soft Scene – Autolux (30th Century)
C.U.R.E. – BOOTS (Columbia)
August Holland – Beirut (4AD)
Beauty Meat – Sun Club (Self Release)
Backwater – Meat Puppets (Atlantic)
Guilty Of Love – Unloved (Unloved)
Heart Of Oak – Richard Hawley (Parlophone)
On and On – Icicle (Self Release)
Nightclub – Balthazar (Play It Again Sam)
CLOSING SONG: Stab On – Enola Fall (Self Release)



Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist