Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #449

Written by on 2022-05-16

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


The Who – In The City (A Quick One LP)

The Yum Yums – Summertime Pop (For Those About To Pop LP)

The Lemonheads – Rest Assured (Come On Feel The Lemonheads LP)

Brad Marino – Another Sad And Lonely Night (Single) 

Goodbye Victory Road – Glory Boys (Goodbye Victory Road LP) 

The Above – You Make It Real (Waterbury Street LP)

Pete Milo – Generations (Single)

Blank Pages – Red Eye Love (Before Your Summer Fades LP)

Steve Schillinger – Bring The Sunrise (Steve Schillinger LP)

Kevin Robertson – Rather Hide (Teaspoon Of Time LP)

The Singles – You’ve Runned Away (Look How Fast A Heart Can Break LP)

Manfred Mann – Just Like A Woman (Single)

The Kite Collectors – Wait So Long (Single)

The Chromosomes – Watchin’ Airplanes (Losing Eleven LP)

The Len Price 3 – Charlie (Ip Dip Do LP)

The Dovells – Hey Hey Hey (Alright) (Single)

Rooni – Indigo (Single)

Kevin Robertson – Tough Times (Feel Like That) (Teaspoon Of Time LP)

Nezrok – It Takes Two To Tango (Single)

Dave Cope And The Sass – I Got Your Letter (Julee LP)

Upsetters – Jaywalking (Single)

Bombshell Radio

Current track