Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #335

Written by on 02/27/2020

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Ramones – Wart Hog (Too Tough To Die LP)

The Shed Project – One Shot (Single)

Pauls – On The Scene (Single)

West Coast Music Club – If I Had A Dream (Single)

Best Boys Electric – Heavens Angel (Ten Years Of Brett pop Affairs LP)

The Lillingtons – Oh Boy (Shit Out Of Luck LP)

Nada Surf – Ride Into The Unknown (Never Not Together LP)

The False Positives  – Caveman (Single)

Super Furry Animals – God! Show Me Magic (Single)

Ken Fox & Knock Yourself Out – One Less Step (EP)

More Kicks – Your Vibration (Single)

James – She’s A Star (Single)

Arlo – Culture (Stab The Unstoppable Hero LP)

Reigning Sound – Pretty Girl (Home For Orphans LP) 2005

The Reigning Monarchs – True And Mighty (The Reigning Monarchs LP)

Lu’a  Gramer – Blenda (Destruir El Pop LP)

The Burghers – Poison Through My Veins (Ice Cream Man Compilation 2020)

Alton Ellis and Flames – Girl I’ve Got A Date (Single)

Bikini Wipouts – Wakulla Springs (New album coming out in March)

The Promdates – Hard to Say Goodbye (Beer Run LP)

Irene – Stardust (Single)

Bombshell Radio

Current track