On Air
Addictions and Other Vices - Days like These!!! Addictions and Other Vices
  • Home
  • Just Another Menace Sunday #726 W/ The Clientele

Just Another Menace Sunday #726 W/ The Clientele

7 February 2018 Bombshell Radio Just Another Menace Sunday


Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday
#interview w/ The Clientele

11am-1pm EST 8am-11am PDT 4pm-6pm BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio

#melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #classics #newmusic #TheClientele

Repeats Friday 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-6pm PDT 11pm-12am BST and Saturday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST

This week: ” Hour 1: A Conversation with the U.K. band The Clientele and their miraculous Musical Sandwich. Hour 2: New Melodic Rock & Roll from: The Decemberists, Django Django, Middle Kids, Ezra Furman, Doe Paoro, Cecil Frena, Alien Stadium, They Might Be Giants, Superorganism, The Damned, Born Ruffians, and Loma! www.bombshellradio to listen and for additional airtimes!

JUST ANOTHER MENACE SUNDAY – #727  FEBRUARY 3, 2018

Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace)  – Mighty Six Ninety 1:05  

 

HOUR 1: A CONVERSATION WITH THE CLIENTELE!    

OPENING SONG: Everyone You Meet – The Clientele

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING MUSICAL SANDWICH:   

TOP BREAD: Carnival On 7th Street – The 

Open The Door To Your Heart – Daryl Banks

Too Darn Hot – Ella Fitzgerald

Plastikman – Packard

Anything Can Happen – The Clean

Music Is Math – Boards Of Canada

When People Are Dead – The Go Betweens

Missing – The Clientele 

Green Leaves Of Summer – The Brothers Four

Only The Lonely – Frank Sinatra

Comes A Time – Neil Young

CLOSING BREAD: The Age Of Miracles – The Clientele

HOUR 2:

OPENING SONG: Severed – The Decemberists (Capitol)

Further – Django Django (Ribbon)

Get Out – Chvrches (Glassnote) 

Mistake – Middle Kids (Domino)

Suck The Blood From My Wound – Ezra Furman (Bella Union) 

Guilty – Doe Paoro (Anti)

Die Old – Cecil Frana (Hovercraft)

The Visitation – Alien Stadium (Domino)

Lake Monsters – They Might Be Giants (Idlewild/Megaforce) 

Everybody Must Be Famous – Superorganism (Domino)

Standing On The Edge Of Tomorrow – The Damned (Spinefarm)

Forget Me – Born Ruffians (Yep Roc)

CLOSING SONG: Relay Runner – Loma (Sub Pop)