On Air
FLY ON THE WALL presented by Bombshell Radio
  • Home
  • Alternate Universe 2

Alternate Universe 2

2 August 2017 Alternate Universe Bombshell Radio


Today 11am-1pm EST and 4pm-6pm BST Alternate Airwaves hosted by Brandon Charles Tuesdays Repeats Saturday 3am-5am EST and 8am-10am BST Enjoy! Bombshell Radio​

bombshellradio.com

Hello Bombshell Radio addicts, I’m a new member of the family both as a listener and presenter. Please join me today from 11 AM to 1 PM eastern as I launch a bombshell into the alternate universe. Alternate universe is a show with handcrafted sets where popular alternative music, comes together with songs you need to hear, and I Pepper it with some classics.

Playlist
Silly putty, by Zion Eye featuring the grouch
Yesterday by atmosphere
Not easy by Alex the kid featuring Ex ambassadors, Elle king, and Wiz Khalifa
Bread and butter by Hugo
L.S.F. by Kasabian
Something just like this by the chainsmokers featuring Coldplay
Crazy lucky by better than Ezra
Lay it on me by Vance joy
Halfway there by Soundgarden
Better Man by Pearl Jam
Trojans by Atlas genius
Good help is hard to find by death cab for cutie
The middle by Jimmy eat world
In this diary by the Ataris
Roll to me by Del Amitri
Longer by Lydia Loveless
The man by the killers
Walking on a dream by Empire of the sun
Shine on me by Dan Auerbach
All I want by toad the wet sprocket
Die young by Sylvan Esso
Sweet disaster by dreamers
Where is my mind by the pixies
Take it as it comes by J Roddy Walston and the business
Reverend by Kings of Leon
Drive by incubus want you back by Haim
The Gold by Manchester Orchestra
First time meeting by Jared place
News for you by Eric Bennet


, , , ,