Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Sept 17 Episode 8

Written by on 2022-09-17

THE BLISSED-OUT MARATHON CONTINUES!

Today 1pm-3pm EST  6pm-8pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers 
bombshellradio.com
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
Episode 8:
1. Iggy Pop – “Dum Dum Boys”
2. Lush – “Sweetness and Light”
3. The Cure – “Stop Dead”
4. Blur – “Popscene”
5. KEELEY – “Never O’Clock”
6. Simple Minds – “70 Cities As Love Brings the Fall”
7. The Pretenders – “My City Was Gone”
8. Supergrass – “Moving”
9. The Kinks – “Do You Remember Walter”
10. U2 – “The Three Sunrises”
11. The Stars of Heaven – “28”
13. One Morning in August – “A Wasted Love”
14. Dexys Midnight Runners – “The Occasional Flicker”
Blissoutdontmissout!
 
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers” on web-radio station Wigwam Radio and released her debut mini-album ‘Drawn To The Flame’, which was featured by UK indie-powerhouse magazine Louder Than War.

Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist