Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Episode 52

Written by on 07/29/2023

Saturdays 1pm-2pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
KEELEY’s Blissed-Out Bangers Episode 52:
1. Tears For Fears – Change
2. Killing Joke – Change
3. Lightning Seeds – Change
4. David Bowie – Changes
5. Simple Minds – Changeling
6. The Doors – The Changeling
7. Paul Weller – The Changingman
8. ELO – 10538 Overture
9. Suede – High Rising
10. The Charlatans – Over Rising
11. Massive Attack – Risingson
12. The Verve – A Man Called Sun
13. Tame Impala – ‘Cause I’m a Man
14. Mansun – Being a Girl
 Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.

Bombshell Radio

Current track