Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Episode 34 Feb 22

Written by on 02/22/2023

Today 1pm-2pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
Episode 34:
1. Nilufer Yanya – ‘Midnight Sun’
2. Porcelain Raft – ‘Unless You Speak From the Heart’
3. School of Seven Bells – ‘I L U’
4. Unknown Mortal Orchestra – ‘Swim and Sleep like a Shark’
5. Temples – ‘Paraphernalia’
6. George Harrison – ‘Let It Roll (Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp)’
7. Broken Social Scene – ‘Major Label Debut’ (Single Version)
8. The KLF – ‘3 A.M. Eternal’
9. Manic Street Preachers – ‘Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayitsworldwouldfallapart’
10. Dennis Wilson – ‘River Song’
11. Gene Clark – ‘No Other’
12. DJ Shadow – ‘Scale It Back’
13. Grizzly Bear – ‘Mourning Sound’
14. M83 – ‘Kim and Jessie’
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

Bombshell Radio

Current track