Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #521

Written by on 10/09/2023

Mondays 10am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Manfred Mann – Sha La La (Single)

Jamie Hoover – Kim Kardashian (Top Banana EP/Mini LP)

No Parking For Caravans – No Accident (Single)

Teenage Fanclub – Back To The Light (Nothing Lasts Forever LP)

The Stairs – Take No Notice Of The World Outside (Mexican R’n’B LP)

Armchair Oracles – Undertow (Nothing Ever Is LP)

Psychotic Youth – A New Plan (Single)

Hawaii Mud Bombers – Johanna Beach (Mondo Primo LP)

The Tearaways – No Love Lost (And For Our Next Trick LP)

The Roulettes – Bad Time (Stakes & Chips LP) 1965

Mike Browning – Moments Fly (Single)

Duncan Reid & The Bigheads – Just Try To Be Kind (And It’s Goodbye From Him LP)

The Hawaiians – Waikiki Play Bat (Hula On Mars LP)

Drool Brothers – Quiet Vacation (Mondo Electra LP)

The Bur Band – (Bur Is) 10th Prestige Level 70 (Bur LP)

Teenage Fanclub – Foreign Land (Nothing Lasts Forever LP)

Gen11 – Month Of Sundays (Single) Code 213 Records

Marco Magnani – Sitting On A Train (Single)

Fast Cars – First Time (Live 1981)


Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track