Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #516

Written by on 09/04/2023

Mondays 10am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Velvet Crush – Hold Me Up (Single)

Couchboy – Treason (Summer LP)

65MPH – All Angels Fall (Single)

Husker Du – Could You Be The One? ( Warehouse Songs and Stories LP)

Christopher Peifer – Sacred and Profane (Sacred and Profane LP)

Kurt Baker – She Don’t Wanna Be Alone (Rock N Roll Club LP)

The Poravinas – 3 Month Situation (Single)

The Rubinoos – Phaedra (From Home LP) 2019

Graham Parker And The Gold Tops – The Music Of The Devil (Last Chance To Learn The Twist LP)

Redd Kross – Mess Around (Show World LP)

Tamar Berk – Sunday Driving (Tiny Injuries LP)

Magpie – She Knows Where I Live (Picasso On A Log LP)

The Royal Playboys – Arabia (Single)

The Rooftop Screamers – Another Life (Single)

The Ormidales – Strangers After All (Single)

Marc Valentine – Jinx Of Finchley Road (Single)

Geoff Palmer – Give It Up (Single)

Kid Gulliver – Kiss And Tell (Kiss and Tell EP/Mini LP)

The Jam – Boy About Town (Sound Affects LP)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track