On Air
Just Another Menace Sunday w/ Mother Mother!
  • Home
  • The Heart Goes Boom 16 – ThGB0016

The Heart Goes Boom 16 – ThGB0016

31 August 2017 Addictions and Other Vices Bombshell Radio


Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT &
10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT

New show THGB 0016 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT
Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST

Tonight’s Playlist

Alvvays–Plimsoll Punks
Bye Bye Blackbirds–Earl Grey Kisses
Justin Currie–The Dead Sea
Nada Surf–From Now On
Pleasure Club–Revolution In Red
The Pale White–Downer
The Lighthouse And The Whale–Paths
The Wild Swans–Northern England
Jungle Giants–Kooky Eyes
Brennan Hester–Don’t Know How
Game Theory–Couldn’t I Just Tell You
#theheartgoesboom #radioshow #alternative #indierock #rock #newmusic #bombshellradio #dj #AlexGreen #indie #mobileapp