On Air
COLOUR ME FRIDAY Addictions and Other Vices
  • Home
  • Stereo Embers: The Podcast w/ Shining Mirrors

Stereo Embers: The Podcast w/ Shining Mirrors

27 November 2017 Bombshell Radio Stereo Embers The Podcast


Stereo Embers: The Podcast
Episode 006: Shining Mirrors

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio
Bombshell Radio Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com
Alex Green #Interview w/ Shining Mirrors

“Drew Robinson Is Reading The Bible”

Well, why not? It’s one of the oldest books around. But the Shining Mirrors frontman is reading everything:
The Bhagavad Gita , Nietzsche and pretty much else he can get his hands on. Robinson is a student of the
world and a man who’s not afraid to take a probing look at himself. This conversation goes deep and it might
very well surprise you because it goes places you might not expect. Alex and Drew cover Chuck Berry,
self-criticism and why the best guitarists are the best poets…”

#ShiningMirrors #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio