Rules Free Radio Oct 31 2023

Written by on 10/31/2023

Tuesdays 2pm – 5pm  EST Rules Free Radio With Steve  Caplan

On the next Rules Free Radio with Steve Caplan, we’ll check out new releases by Uni Boys, The Rolling Stones, Allah-las, Blink-182, Duff McKagan, Shplang, Bombay Bicycle Club, Strange Magic, and some new and recent Jazz releases by Louis Hayes, John Scofield, Veronica Swift, and Sparkle Division. Singer-songwriter new releases include Lost Girls, Kacey Johansing, Maria BC, Luluc, and others. Classics and re-reissues from Primal Scream, The Cranberries, Willie Nile, New York Dolls, Jonathan Richmond and the Modern Lovers, The Winstons, Belle & Sebastian, The Bee Gees, The Hollies, West Indian Girl, and a bunch more.

The Rolling Stones – Bite My Head Off

Uni Boys – Let’s Watch A Movie

Primal Scream – Tomorrow Ends Today

The Cranberries – Go Your Own Way

Allah-las – Pattern

Blink-182 – One More Time

Film School – Don’t You Ever

Duff McKagan – I Saw God On 10th St

Willie Nile – The Day The Earth Stood Still

Shplang – She, The Fair Bag Girl

Katie Von Schleicher – Ruby

Strange Magic – Nude Descending A Staircase, No. 2

Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers – Vincent Van Gogh

New York Dolls – Stranded In The Jungle

The Cramps – New Kind of Kick

Byran Ferry – The ‘In’ Crowd

The Winstons – Amen Brother

BS&T – Smiling Phases

Veronica Swift – Closer

Gerry Gibbs & Thrasher People – Firm Roots

Pete McCann & John Lang – Poetry in Commotion

Louis Hayes – Scarborough Fair

John Scofield – Nothing Is Forever

Sparkle Division – Here Comes Trouble

Bombay Bicycle Club – Onward

West Indian Girl – Back To You

Belle & Sebastian – Waiting for the Moon to Rise

Lost Girls – With the Other Hand

Alice Phoebe Lou – Shelter

Anoushka Shankar – Daydreaming

Goat – Tripping In The Graveyard

The Bee Gees – Every Christian Lion-Hearted Man Will Show You

Hauschka – loved ones

Emma Anderson – For A Moment

The Hollies – Dear Eloise

Forest Swords – Line Gone Cold

Maria BC – Daydrinker

Kacey Johansing – Year Away

Laura Misch – Widening Circles

The Shins – Those To Come

Yo La Tengo – Oklahoma, U.S.A.

Luluc – As Tears Go By

Emma Russack – I Could Say

Tagged as

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track