Pulsebeat 302

Written by on 03/20/2023

Mondays 3pm EST bombshellradio.com

Pulsebeat a new release based punk, alt. whatever show out of Abingdon, Oxfordshire broadcasting Mondays 3pm EST bombshellradio.com

#Punk #Powerpop

Pulsebeat #302
1Ram John Holder –Notting Hill Eviction Blues
2The 101’ers –Silent Telephone
3Sleaford Mods –So Trendy
4CTMF –Full Time Plagarist
5Saloon Dion –Happiness
6The Whiffs –Shot Thru
7The Damned –Beware Of The Clown
8Algiers –As It Resounds
9MSPAINT –Flowers From Concrete
10Protomartyr –Make Way
11Scowl –Shut Down
12Dross –Losing My Grip
13Iguana Death Cult –Sensory Overload
14The Menzingers –Bad Actors
15Heartbeeps –Ain’t No Crime
16Baxter Dury –Aylesbury Boy
17Body Type –Miss The World
18Adrenochrome –The Knife
19Rikk Agnew –O.C.Life

Bombshell Radio

Current track