Rules Free Radio Apr 2

Written by on 04/01/2024

Tuesdays 2pm – 5pm  EST Rules Free Radio With Steve  Caplan

On the next Rules Free Radio with Steve Caplan, we’ll hear new and recent music by The Cynz, Halo Maud, The Northern Belle, Green Day, Meatbodies, Kate Clover, Mary Timony, Liam Gallagher and John Squire, Sam Evian, Waxahatchee, Julia Holter, Adrianne Lenker, and Pan American & Kramer. Classics and others by The Beaches, Japanther, Stories, The Left Banke, Tallies, The Detroit Cobras, Robin Lane & The Chartbusters, The Wondermints, Joni Mitchell, Jimmie Spheeris, The Zombies, The Lovin’ Spoonful, Ellie Pop, Andrew Gold, Laura Nyro, The Smoking Trees, Ian & The Zodiacs, XTC, The Moody Blues, John Foxx, Wire, and a bunch of others.

The Cynz – The Only One

Robin Lane & The Chartbusters – Don’t Cry

Tallies – Hearts Underground

The Northern Belle – Fresh Dew Drippin’

Halo Maud – Last Day Song

StrateJacket – Bad Start

Green Day – Strange Days Are Here to Stay

Kate Clover – Here Comes The Love Bomb

Drinking Boys and Girls Choir – My Second Universe

The Beaches – If a Tree Falls

Meatbodies – Silly Cybin

Bee Gees – Every Christian-hearted Man Will Show You

Japanther – 125th and Riverside

Stories – Please, Please

The Left Banke – Shadows Breaking Over My Head

The Moody Blues – It’s Up To You

Jason Isbell & The Unit 400 – When My Baby’s Beside Me

Buffalo Springfield – On The Way Home

Goldie & The Gingerbreads – Look For Me Baby

Ian & The Zodiacs – Tired Of Waiting For You

The Detroit Cobras – Brainwashed

XTC – Earn Enough For Us

John Foxx – Lose All Sense Of Time

Wire – The Art of Persistence

The Asteroid No.4 – Hand Grenade

Mary Timony – No Thirds

The Wondermints – Shine

Liam Gallagher & John Squire – Just Another Rainbow

Andrew Gold – Freelove Baby

Ellie Pop – Seems I’ve Changed

The Smoking Trees – Imagination

Sam Evian – Rollin’ In

Waxahatchee – Crimes of the Heart

The Lovin Spoonful – Darling Be Home Soon

Clive Gregson – Northern Sky

Adrianne Lenker – Evol

The Zombies – I Want To Fly

Nik Bärtsch’s Ronin – Modul 60

Laura Nyro – Captain for Dark Mornings

Julia Holter – Something in the Room She Moves

Jimmie Spheeris – Long Way From China

Joni Mitchell – Sisotowbell Lane

Pan American, Kramer – A Mountain is an Ancestor

Tagged as

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track