Nuts On The Radio #128

Written by on 06/20/2024

Thursdays 4pm EST

Nuts On The Radio 

The ‘Nuts On The Radio, radio show’ is a weekly, 60 minute podcast featuring an eclectic mix of original material by independent artists from around the globe. There is so much great music by fantastic artists released into the world it’s only right that as much as possible is available to your ears. Having recorded with different bands over the years I know how hard it is to get your music heard, and this is my way of giving something back. Enjoy ! 

Waldeck – ‘Sweet Surrender’
Invisible Squirrel – ‘Deceiver’
Dead Rat Society – ‘Girls’
My Octopus Mind – ‘Sabre Tooth Monkey’
Soleil noiR – ‘On tolère’
Hungrytown – ‘Circus For Sale’
Drawing On Scars – ‘Move On’
Max Blansjaar – ‘Burning In Our Name’
Nick Frater – ‘The Pleasure Is Mine’
The Blue Herons – ‘Autumn Leaves’
Pantomime Horses ~ ‘Plastic Glasses’
7ebra – ‘Normal Song’
French Mothers – ‘Lovely Day To Die’

Bombshell Radio

Current track