Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #557

Written by on 06/16/2024

Mondays 10am EST

Archival Shows:

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Airport 77s – (When You’re Kissing On Me Do You Think Of) James MacAvoy (Rotation LP)
The Hollywood Stars – Can’t Do It Right (Starstruck LP) & Single)
The Dahlmanns – Blue Letter (Lucky EP)
Soundtrack Of Our Lives – Still Aging (Behind The Music LP)
Be Like Pablo – My Kind Of Girl (A World Apart LP)
The Trafalgers – Girl (About Time LP)
Second Summer – Never Not Forever (Undertow LP)
The Kinks – You Really Got Me (Single)
The Elms Estate Estate – Sweetest Curse (Electric Theatre LP)
The Vanrays – Hey Alright Now (Hey Alright Now! LP) Vancouver, Canada Garage Soul
Super 8 – Keep Doing It (Retro Metro LP)
Be Like Pablo – Crazy Without You (A World Apart LP)
The Terrorsurfs – Bat Shit Crazy (Mutant Surfin’ Trash LP)
The Dirtbombs – Crazy For You (Ooey Gooey Chewey Ka-Blooey LP)
Burghers Orquestra – Mud In Your Eyes (Cautionary Tails LP)
Orbis Max – Learning To Love (Single)
Sam Page – Western Sunset (Single)
Fountains Of Wayne – The Summer Place (Sky Full Of Holes LP)

Bombshell Radio

Current track