Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #553

Written by on 05/20/2024

Mondays 10am EST

Archival Shows:

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Checkered Hearts – My Best Friends Girl (Joystick EP)

Fountains Of Wayne – You Gotta Go (The Cookie Jar LP) (Bootleg)

The Wesleys – Fucked Up (The Wesleys LP)

The Night Times – Tell Me (The Night Times LP)

Five Thirty – You (Bed LP) 1991

20th Century Boys  – Suzy (20TH Century Boys EP)

Any Trouble – Honolulu (Where Are All The Nice Girls LP)

Thrift Store Halo – Tell The Truth (1996 – The First EP)

Rob Moss And Skin Tight Skin – In The Canebrake (Single)

Les Agamemnonz – Artemis (Amateurs LP)

David Woodard – I Can’t Make The World A Better Place (Get It Good LP)

Old 97’s – This World (American Primitive LP)

The Members – Sounds Of The Suburbs (Single)

Travoltas – Hooray For You (Rock ’N’ Roll Universal International Problem LP)

Second Summer – The Reason (Undertow LP)

The Specials – Rat Race (Single)

The Make Three – Local Scene (You Me & The Make Three LP)

Smug Brothers – Let Me Know When It’s Yes (In The Book Of Bad Ideas LP)

Snuff – Bob (Tweet Tweet My Lovely LP)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track