Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #544

Written by on 03/17/2024

Mondays 10am EST

Archival Shows:

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Troggs – I Can’t Control Myself (Single)

The Trafalgars – Live In A Dream (About Time LP)

The Shang Hi Los – Op-Operator (Single)

Deadly Spirits – Brass Knuckles Boogaloo (Single)

Atomic – Pretty Jane (If This Wall Could Sing LP)

Electric Beauty – I Go To Pieces (Single)

Tall Poppy Syndrome – This Time Tomorrow (Single)

The Trafalgars – She’s My Girl (About Time LP)

The In Crowd – Things She Says (Single)

The Amplifier Heads  Feat. Barrence Whitfield – They Came To Rock (Single)

Melba Moore – The Magic Touch (Single)

Marco Busato – Night Of My Times (Night Of My Times LP)

The Yum Yums – Vitamin U (Poppin’ Up Again LP)

Super 8 – Moments In Time (Single)

The Campbell Apartment – Sand & Glue (Under The Influence Of Love LP)

Red Letter Day – Student Room (Secret Planet LP) Detour Records

The Second Summer – Something (Undertow LP)

The Greenberry Woods – Super Geek (Big Money Item LP)

Surf Katz – Stingray (Single)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track