Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #541

Written by on 02/26/2024

Mondays 10am EST

Archival Shows:

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Ace City Racers- Waiting (Single)

The Dumbanimals – In My Car (Thrift Pop LP)

Dot Dash – Tense & Nervous (16 Again LP)

The Hasbros  – Eye To Eye (God Hates The Hasbros LP)

Kurt Baker – Missed Connection (Rock ’N’ Roll Club LP)

Mark & The Clouds – Whatever Happened To The Future (Machines Can’t Hear You LP)

The Automatics – Wait Don’t Go Yet (Single)

The Glimmer Stars – Roller Show (Single from the Lp The Rise Of The Glimmer Stars)  

Atomic – Nowhere To Run (Single)

Answering Machine – This Year (Bad Luck LP)

Pushbutton Romance – You Are Always Right (Rich Arithmetic LP) 

No Parking For Caravans – Last Train To The Coast (Single)

Mark and The Clouds – Swearing At The Moon (Machines Can’t Hear You LP)

The Blow Pops – All Night Long (American Beauties LP)

Tony Marsico – Turn On Your Love Light (Single) Sleepwalker LP 

Day Dreems – Easy (Day Dreems LP) 

The Galileo 7- Can’t Go Home (You, Me And Reality LP) 

On The Runway – Loser Of The Year (Tell Yourself It’s Pretty LP) 

The Count Five – Pretty Big Mouth (Psychotic Reaction LP)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track