The Menace’s Attic #798

Written by on June 28, 2017

Today 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday on Bombshell Radio

This week it’s a 7″ Edition – all 45 rpm singles from: Survivor, E.L.O., The Smithereens, The Alarm, Jay & The Americans, Brian Hyland, America, Johnny Rivers, T-Connection, Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam, Rod Stewart, War, Elton John and Moody Blues!

Repeats Friday 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT
and Sunday 10pm-11pm EST 7pm-8pm PDT


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist